SVG stream on Sep 1st - RealWorld forums

Log-in or register.

SVG stream on Sep 1st

talking about importing, exporting, and editing SVG icons
Vlasta
on August 30th

The next stream starts just like last time at 7:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Thursday September 1st, that is 1:00 PM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) or 10:00 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).

https://youtu.be/-ArX1wM-hMU

The main topic will be importing and exporting SVG files in RealWorld Paint and Icon Editor. See you there.

RIDDLER
on August 30th

Thanks for updating RealWorld paint.

Please also update RealWorld Cursor Editor, adding all the missing cursor wizards.

Thank you.

Page views: 417       Posts: 2      
You cannot reply to this topic.
I wish there were...
Vista & Win 7 icons
What about ICL files?