Speeding up RealWorld Paint - Sunday stream - RealWorld forums

Log-in or register.

Speeding up RealWorld Paint - Sunday stream

Vlasta
on September 24th 2022

https://youtu.be/WxjNoZEgIn4

Streaming tomorrow on Sunday 25th, at 7:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time), that is 1:00 PM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) or 10:00 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).

The main topic is the performance improvement in the latest build and in the future.

RIDDLER
on September 24th 2022

I am glad that you are willing to update RealWorld Paint. Please do not forget to update RealWorld Paint because I need a new version with many features and all missing cursor wizards available.

LoganDark
on December 18th 2022

Always glad to see RWPaint still alive and kicking <3

Been my ONLY image editor of choice for almost a decade now!!

RIDDLER
on December 19th 2022

When 2023 starts, please update RealWorld Cursor Editor. I need a fully up-to-date version of this application with all the cursor wizards available.

Page views: 11914       Posts: 4      
You cannot reply to this topic.
I wish there were...
Vista & Win 7 icons
What about ICL files?