Icon Set - 3D Star

Log-in or register.

3D Star Icons

3D Star
  • Published on November 9th 2016 by .
  • Released under the Attribution Required (CC by) license.
4 out of 5 stars. (1 review) Log-in to add your review.

Tʜᴇsᴇ ᴡᴇʀᴇ ᴍᴀᴅᴇ ꜰʀᴏᴍ Uɴɪᴄᴏʀɴ 3D ᴀɴᴅ ᴄᴏɴᴠᴇʀᴛᴇᴅ ɪɴᴛᴏ ɪᴄᴏɴs ꜰʀᴏᴍ RᴇᴀʟWᴏʀʟᴅ Iᴄᴏɴ Eᴅɪᴛᴏʀ. I ᴜsᴇᴅ ᴛʜɪs ᴛᴜᴛᴏʀɪᴀʟ ꜰᴏʀ ᴛʜɪs sᴇᴛ.

Eɴᴊᴏʏ! ;-)

11/9/2016Sᴇᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ
11/10/2016Fɪxᴇᴅ ᴛʜᴇ ɢʟɪᴛᴄʜᴇs
11/11/2016Uᴘɢʀᴀᴅᴇᴅ ᴛʜᴇ sɪᴢᴇs

11/14/2016

Aᴅᴅᴇᴅ sᴏᴍᴇ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ɪᴄᴏɴs


Tags: 3D Simple

Resources

by Nibbler

See also

3D Speaker Teaser3D Speaker Icons
by Nibbler39I ᴜsᴇᴅ Uɴɪᴄᴏʀɴ 3D ᴛᴏ ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ᴍᴏ...
Christmas TeaserChristmas Cursors
by Ludwig1207Today's the first December and the first Advent! Can you feel the chr...
Advanced Red TeaserAdvanced Red Cursors
by ズサムδ丂8309Advanced, but simple, red, and really cool.
3D Simple Blue Teaser3D Simple Blue Cursors
by o.O893Some simple blue cursors i made when i was bored. Im new here so go e...
Old 'Toon ⚫ TeaserOld 'Toon ⚫ Cursors
by AJaxx1106A fun, Legacy cursorFX set from 2005 converted for windows. Added ext...
Blue music TeaserBlue music Cursors
by Ludwig1716Here is my music collection. It is made out of 15 32bit animated curs...
Connect the Dots TeaserConnect the Dots Cursors
by Nibbler91This set is based off of a puzzle called connect the dots. Some curso...
Cross TeaserCross Cursors
by Nibbler597This set is based off of saibob's Cross cursor set. Remix of saibob's...

Recent reviews and comments

- show all comments
user icon Zykediate registered user on February 9th

Yes I forgive you. Accidents happen. icon-image/14476-16x16x32.png image
When I get that button pom I will gladly give you some. I'm generous, but if you are needing buttons right away, I can give you any amount of buttons you wish. But that will slow down my pom saving process and if the number of buttons needed surpasses the number I have then you'll have to wait a bit. But overall, yes, I forgive you and I can help you pay it off. icon-image/14492-16x16x32.png image

user icon cdl contributing user on February 10th

4 out of 5 stars.

@ torchicishot

Nibbler would not have had to borrow all those buttons if he had not posted plagiarized copyrighted material as his own and subsequently been caught doing so dozens of times.

I was gracious enough to loan him over a hundred buttons so that he could remove some of the stolen sets from the RW website, and I did not charge him any tax or interest on this loan which still has not been repaid in full.

@ Nɪʙʙʟᴇʀ

If you have so easily forgotten that you still owe on this button loan then I imagine you also have not given any further thought toward how you will make amends for the other dozens of plagiarized copyrighted sets you have posted and promised to remove from the RW website. Have you?

Tsk-Tsk icon-image/14748-48x48x32.png image

user icon Zykediate registered user on February 10th

@cdl
I heard how you have seen him post plagiarized material, and the last I've seen of the tax forum thing is that he still owes one hundred something buttons.

user icon Nibbler registered user on February 10th

Yes. icon-image/14470-16x16x32.png image

user icon Zykediate registered user on February 10th

But then again, I only have about 35 buttons, so I cannot pay Nibbler's expense very well because if I do I'm in debt. And Nibbler is probably in debt too, so if we both are doing it then overall we're in debt. If Nibbler needs 100 buttons then we still need 65, over half of the original tax amount. I have low income. icon-image/14494-16x16x32.png image I know I shouldn't be bawling right now

But seriously, I need to get buttons NOW. Better get started, self. (maybe some to pay Nibbler's tax?)

Oh, what am I saying, am I losing track or am I going a bit too far?

user icon Nibbler registered user on February 10th

@torchicishot
I only need to pay 28 buttons. I have payed 76, so far

user icon Zykediate registered user on February 10th

I can give you those 28 buttons with about 9 buttons for me to spare. icon-image/14486-16x16x32.png image

user icon Nibbler registered user on February 13th

Thanks for the idea! icon-image/14486-16x16x32.png image

user icon Zykediate registered user on February 13th

No problem. Expect the buttons to be paid to you by February 16, 11:59:59 PM in Czechoslovakian Time. The bolded time zone is my time zone, which such will indicate my deadline for me. In United States Timezones:
(Atlantic Time: Feb 16, 6:59:59 PM)
(Eastern Time: Feb 16, 5:59:59 PM)
(Central Time: Feb 16, 4:59:59 PM)
(Mountain Time: Feb 16, 3:59:59 PM)
(Pacific Time: Feb 16, 2:59:59 PM)
(Alaskan Time: Feb 16, 1:59:59 PM)
(Hawaiian Time: Feb 16, 12:59:59 PM)
(Midway Island Time: Feb 16, 11:59:59 AM)
I hope to pay you them soon. icon-image/14469-16x16x32.png image

user icon Zykediate registered user on February 14th

THE BUTTONS HAVE BEEN PAID TO YOU, NIBBLER
PLEASE CHECK YOUR WORKSHOP TO SEE THE RAISE IN INCOME
TO BE USED ONLY ON TAXATION PAYING PURPOSES ONLY
I sent you 28 buttons, you should not have anything leftover. If you do, though, you may do whatever you want with them.
The buttons were sent on: February 14, 9:06:21 AM Central US Time.
Have a nice day, and I hope to contact you soon. icon-image/14489-16x16x32.png image

user icon Anonymous